Lydia

I wanted to take some time on this post to share the most exciting part of my life right now! I am expecting a baby in July. It’s a little girl and her name is Lydia. This is my first and let me tell you; pregnancy is a ROLLER COASTER. My emotions have never been so out of whack, and talk about bodily changes… DAMN. All of this will be well worth the end result. I couldn’t be happier.

I also wanted to share some ultrasounds. They are so good it’s a little scary! It’s hard to believe that little person is inside of me. Except for when she moves. That’s the best part of my day. Sometimes the kicks are so big I can see my belly jump from the outside. I’m currently about 26 weeks along. I hope you find these pictures almost as fascinating as I do. 😛ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

